top of page

Chamber Vocal & Instrumental Music


with Kurt Schmid, Conductor

Almos Quevedo, Violin

Yulia Petrachuk, Soprano

Vocal Ensemble and Chamber Symphony Orchestra by Lyrica Classic

@ Carnegie Zankel Hall, New York, USA

Mozart "Ach, ich fühl's" from The Magic Flute

Mozart "L'amerò, sarò costante" from The Shepherd King

Mozart Exsultate, Jubilate

Mozart "Alleluia" from Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165

bottom of page